Our Partners











Staff

National Co-Executive Director
Hélène Bourgaize
hbourgaize@hemophilia.ca
514-848-0503, ext. 222

National Co-Executive Director

Deborah Franz Currie
dcurrie@hemophilia.ca
514-848-0503, ext. 229


National Director of Health Policy
David Page
dpage@hemophilia.ca
514-848-0503, ext. 224


National Individual Giving Manager
Joyce Argall
jargall@hemophilia.ca
514-848-0503, ext. 228

Chief Accountant
Stéphane Lemieux
slemieux@hemophilia.ca
514-848-0503, ext. 227

National Project Coordinator
Rachel Leslie
rleslie@hemophilia.ca
514-848-0503, ext. 223

National Program Manager
Michel Long
mlong@hemophilia.ca
514-848-0503, ext. 225

National Communications Manager
Chantal Raymond
craymond@hemophilia.ca
514-848-0503, ext. 226