Our Partners











Staff

National Executive Director
David Page
dpage@hemophilia.ca

National Director of Chapter Relations and Human Resources
Hélène Bourgaize
hbourgaize@hemophilia.ca

Chief Accountant
Stéphane Lemieux
slemieux@hemophilia.ca

National Director of Resource Development
Deborah Franz Currie
dcurrie@hemophilia.ca

National Individual Giving Manager
Joyce Argall
jargall@hemophilia.ca

Executive Assistant
Rachel Leslie
rleslie@hemophilia.ca

National Program Manager
Michel Long
mlong@hemophilia.ca

National Communications Manager
Chantal Raymond
craymond@hemophilia.ca