Our Partners











RENDEZ-VOUS 2017





Rendez-vous is organized jointly by the
Canadian Hemophilia Society (CHS), the Association of Hemophilia Clinic Directors of Canada (AHCDC), the Canadian Association of Nurses in Hemophilia Care (CANHC), the Canadian Physiotherapists in Hemophilia Care (CPHC), and the Canadian Social Workers in Hemophilia Care (CSWHC).



RENDEZ-VOUS 2017 is presented by Pfizer and sponsored by Bayer, Biogen, CSL Behring, Novo Nordisk, Octapharma, Roche and Shire. It will take place MAY 25-28, 2017 at the InterContinental Toronto Centre Hotel in Toronto, Ontario.

This biennial conference will explore many stimulating topics presented at the Medical and Scientific Symposium, such as advances in coagulation therapies, smart choices about sports and physical activities and ageing with hemophilia. Participants will also learn more about the new web-based tools CBDR and MyCBDR.

Attending this meeting is a fantastic opportunity, in just a few days, to gain new knowledge, to network with peers and friends, to visit the pharmaceutical industry exhibits and to take an active part in your organization’s Annual General Meeting.


To register, please choose the appropriate button below:

HEALTH CARE PROVIDERS                               CONSUMERS
                             






__________________________________

Nos partenaires











RENDEZ-VOUS 2017



Rendez-vous est organisé conjointement par la Société canadienne de l’hémophilie (SCH), l’Association canadienne des directeurs de cliniques d’hémophilie (ACDCH), l’Association canadienne des infirmières et infirmiers en hémophilie (ACIIH), les Physiothérapeutes canadiens en hémophilie (PCH) et les Travailleurs sociaux canadiens en hémophilie (TSCH).




RENDEZ-VOUS 2017 est présenté par Pfizer et commandité par Bayer, Biogen, CSL Behring, Novo Nordisk, Octapharma, Roche et Shire. L’événement se tiendra du 25 au 28 mai 2017, à l’hôtel InterContinental Toronto Centre, à Toronto, en Ontario.

Cette conférence bisannuelle abordera de nombreux thèmes captivants lors du Symposium médical et scientifique, tels que les avancées en matière de thérapies de coagulation, les choix judicieux en matière de sport et d'activités physiques, et l’hémophilie et le vieillissement. Les participants recevront également de l’information sur les nouveaux outils web RCTC et MonRCTC.

Participer à cette rencontre extraordinaire vous permet, en quelques jours à peine, d’acquérir de nouvelles connaissances, d'échanger auprès de vos pairs et amis, de visiter les stands d’exposition de l’industrie pharmaceutique et de participer activement à l’Assemblée générale annuelle de votre organisation.

Pour vous inscrire, veuillez sélectionner l’un des deux choix suivants :

                  Professionnels de la santé                                 Consommateurs
                                   
                                     





__________________________________