Hemophilia Ontario regions include:

  • The Central West Ontario Region serves Brantford to Niagara Falls including Hamilton, Cambridge, Guelph, Kitchener-Waterloo, St. Catharines, and rural communities within these boundaries. 
  • The Northern Ontario Regions of Hemophilia Ontario are located in Sudbury and Thunder Bay. 
  • The Ottawa and Eastern Ontario Region has an office in Ottawa and serves the area from Pembroke to Cornwall to Kingston. 
  • The South Western Ontario Region (SWOR) is located in London and provides services to individuals with hemophilia and other bleeding disorders in the following counties: Essex, Kent, Lambton, Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth, Huron, Bruce and Grey. 
  • The Toronto and Central Ontario Region has an office in Toronto and serves communities west to Oakville, east to Trenton, north to Huntsville and south to Lake Ontario.